zen of a 6 month old – little moment

we are at a retreat this week. my wonderful mom is watching our daughter (and old dog) while my wonderful husband joins me at the talks. my wonderful dad is back at our house with our other 3 animals.

my daughter has taught me many times over how to just let is go. once the moment is past she does not hold it against me or savor it or bring it up again and again or wait until she can use it to make a point.

she is happy or sad or hungry or curious and moves to the next moment

thank you beautiful girl

20140812-092123-33683229.jpg

thoughts?

archives

photos © pyxie photography unless otherwise noted.
